Full-length albumsJohn 08

1996-Artension “Into The Eye Of The Storm”

1997-John West “Mind Journey”

1998-Artension “Phoenix Rising”

1998-Cozy Powell “Especially For You”

1998-John West “Permanent Mark”

1999-Artension “Forces Of Nature”

2000-Artension “Machine”

2000-Royal Hunt “Fear”

2001-Royal Hunt “Intervention”

2001-Artension “Sacred Pathways”

2001-Royal Hunt “The Watchers”

2001-Royal Hunt “The Mission”

2002-John West “Earth Maker”

2002-Artension “New Discovery”

2003-Royal Hunt “Eye Witness”

2004-Feinstein “Third Wish”

2004-Artension “Future World”

2005-Royal Hunt “Paper Blood”

2006-John West “Long Time…No Sing”

2006-Royal Hunt “2006”

2007-Ten Man Push “Ten Man Push”

2008-Emir Hot “Sevdah Metal”

2009-Ten Man Push “Playin’ In The Dirt”

2010-Mistheria “Dragon Fire”

2012- Mythodea

2013 Artlantica “Across The Seven Seas”

2013 Neils Vejlyt project title Sage’s Recital



Guest Appearances

1994-Marc Ferrari “Guest List”

1994-Sun Red Sun “Sun Red Sun”

1999-James Murphy “Feeding The Machine”

2000-Iron Maiden Tribute “Slave To The Power”

2001-Savatage “Poets and Madmen”

2002-Royal Hunt “On The Mission 2002”

2007-Roger Stafflebach’s Angel Of Eden “The End Of Never”

2013 Neils Vejlyt

2013 Delta “End Of Philosophy”

2014 American Mafia

2015 Forces United “We Cry 2”




2006-Royal Hunt “Royal Hunt 2006”


Independently released

1996-Many Moons “Many Moons”

1997-Rider “Rider”

2006-Johnny and Lonnie “Greatest Misses”

2012 Mythodea


To return home just click on John’s name.

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our FeedVisit Us On Google Plus